My World is Full With You.

Lama sudah tidak bersua dan bercinta dengan rumah tulisku.
Entah disibukkan dengan apa, yang jelas kali ini aku ingin menengok kembali blog ku ini.

Hmmmm…
Aku kembali. Kembali ke dunia dimana semua yang berbeda itu terasa indah, bahkan hidupku sekarang dipenuhi dengan itu.
Ya, lagu lawas ten to five bikin aku tersedak karena aku sadar sekali jika hidupku sekarang memang dipenuhi kamu.

My World is Full with You

I Thought this would be the end of my life
When you told me you’re no longer in love with me
I thought the sun would never arise again
When you told me everything was over

You made me feel like i was the only girl that you
Adore and gave me the sweetest kisses
You showed me how to love unselfishly
And eventhough there’s no love left for me
I just want to know that I’m missing you

Cause my world is full with you

And eventhough we’re not together once again
I found emptiness living without you
It feels so hard to let you go

Sebuah lagu yang bikin aku berpikir, jika tanpamu memang sedikit terasa sulit.
yang sebentar aja udah bikin mual, gimana yang selamanya?
Deg-degan ya?
Sama 🙂
Leave a Reply

