Sleepin in :)

Last week i’ve had a strangest dream
where everythings was exactly how it seemed
Where there was never any mystery of who shot John F. Kennedy

It was just a man with something to prove

Slightly bored and severely confused

He steadied his rifle with his target in the center

And became famous on that day in November

Don’t wake me I plan on sleeping

Don’t wake me I plan on sleeping in

Don’t wake me I plan on sleeping

Don’t wake me I plan on sleeping in

Again last night I had that strange dream

Where everything was exactly how it seemed

Where concerns about the world getting warmer

The people thought they were just being rewarded

For treating others as they’d like to be treated

For obeying stop signs and curing diseases

For mailing letters with the address of the sender

Now we can swim any day in November

(sleepin in, by The Postal Service)

I played this song for thousand time in this day. love it to the fullest!
a day when everythings seems so simple. just sitting in silence with my best friend, Dini Arista Mardiani at Kongkalikong Cafe, Yogyakarta. writing some story for my blogging stuff. 
looking for nothing.
i do miss you.
feels like there’s somethin missing when you’re not here. 
i do want to sleep while this song dancin on my mind.
rainy falls down from the sky, and we trapped in this place for more than 7hours. what a day!
but, i’ll miss my time. sitting, laughing, singing. no one could mess me!

Leave a Reply

